Home > RANDOM WRITINGS > My fave Grammy 2013 MoDA

My fave Grammy 2013 MoDA

She might not be the best example to women struggling with Physical Abuse, but her hair and dress sure were redonk. You go ReeRee. 

lat-la-ig-redcarpet-wre0008213090-20130210

JLO I haS no palabras. You killed it. You did well for us Latinas.

The 55th Annual GRAMMY Awards - Red Carpet

Justin T, his hair has evolved to a great place 😉

Justin-Timberlake-Grammys-2013-Pictures

and of course KIMBRA… I like this because if I ever want to dress up like a real fairy tale princess, I CAN SO UH! In yo face! You go KImbra!
kimbra-grammys-jamie-lee-h724

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

