Home > MY TOUR WORLD > Interview and live performance of “Quiero” at RNE studios in Madrid, Spain

Interview and live performance of “Quiero” at RNE studios in Madrid, Spain

Had so much fun!! Dreams are definitely coming true and I’m very blessed…

I had the privilege to do a Berklee Songwriters Tour in Spain this summer along with my redonkulous peers Guillermo Marin and Emily Elbert. I can not tell you how humbling it was to have to perform on the same platform with these two musical geniuses! Their musical abilities far exceed mine and I have to say, they inspire me and without a shadow of a doubt, I learned so much from them!

We were all interviewed by the great Pilar Tabares. She is basically the equivalence somewhat of a “Simon Cowell” from the American Idol in Spain. It seriously was so cool to be in such a great place with such amazing people. I feel so blessed and can’t wait to go back for round 2!

Hope ya’ll enjoy!

Categories: MY TOUR WORLD
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

